View Cart

Spoilers + No Marks - split 7"

5 track grey vinyl 7" Limited to 330 copies.
Includes lyric sheet & download code.

If you've been following Brassneck (or UK punk in general) for the last couple of years you already know both bands. Both have previously put out amazing vinyl releases on the label and, after a joint tour last year with the mighty HDQ, it seemed only fitting that they should share some wax. Both bands are at the top of their respective games and doing what they do best. So here it is, 5 new songs of amazing UK melodic punk from your new favourite bands of 2016.

A1 - The No Marks - Spirit
A2 - The No Marks - Guilt As A Control mechanism
A3 - The No Marks - get Out
B1 - Spoilers - The Same Again (feat. Lee from Snuff)
B2 - Spoilers - Lost Your Way (feat. Lee from Snuff)

  vinyle 7" - €4.00 (Out of Stock)

Something not available ? Click here to get emailed if it becomes available again.
Pas dispo ? Cliquez ici pour recevoir un mail quand ce sera à nouveau en stock.
More good stuff from the same label : BRASSNECK RECORDS (clic for more...)

  Traverse - winter songs from summer bruises
Out of Stock
  The Slow Death + Epic Problem - split
Out of Stock
  Your Pest Band - never fall you again
  Chestnut Road + Gleam Garden - split 7"
  Spoilers + No Marks - split 7"
Out of Stock
  Broken Cogs - st
  Chestnut Road - LP 2
Out of Stock
  Chestnut road - st
  Caffiends - st
  Holiday - st
  Chestnut Road + New Alaska - split
  Chestnut Road + Buzzorhowl - split
  The No Marks + Hyalin - split